Ways To Watch

2018 WRANGLER

NATIONAL FINALS RODEO

National Finals Rodeo
SIGNUP NOW
NFR Live Stream

Nfr Subscription

Provides real-time access to the 2018 National Finals Rodeo. The US, Canada and International markets have live-streaming available in real-time $29.95.

Nfr Subscription

Provides real-time access to the 2018 National Finals Rodeo. The US, Canada and International markets have live-streaming available in real-time $29.95.

Nfr Subscription

Provides real-time access to the 2018 National Finals Rodeo. The US, Canada and International markets have live-streaming available in real-time $29.95.

National Finals Rodeo 2018 TV Schedule
Performance Date & Time Performance Date & Time
Day 1 Dec 6, Thursday 10 p.m. - 1 a.m. ET Day 2 Dec 11, Tuesday 10 p.m. - 1 a.m. ET
Day 3 Dec 7, Thursday 10 p.m. - 1 a.m. ET Day 4 Dec 12, Tuesday 10 p.m. - 1 a.m. ET
Day 5 Dec 8, Thursday 10 p.m. - 1 a.m. ET Day 6 Dec 13, Tuesday 10 p.m. - 1 a.m. ET
Day 7 Dec 9, Thursday 10 p.m. - 1 a.m. ET Day 8 Dec 14, Tuesday 10 p.m. - 1 a.m. ET
Day 9 Dec 10, Thursday 10 p.m. - 1 a.m. ET Day 10 Dec 15, Tuesday 10 p.m. - 1 a.m. ET